Notice is hereby given by the undersigned Clerk of  Fairview School Districts #3 & #13, Richland County, State of Montana that the Annual School Election will be held on May 7, 2019 by mail ballot.

    Ballots may be returned to the following location, at the following times:

    Fairview School/Administration Office, 713 S Western Ave, Fairview, MT between the hours of 8:00 AM and 5:00 PM Monday through Thursday and will remain open until 8:00 PM on Tuesday, May 7, 2019.


    Electors will consider the following issue at the election:

      The purpose of electing two (2) Trustees for a three (3) year term each.


         The candidates are:

    Brian Buxbaum

    Jerald (JW) Skogas

    Brad Tveit

    Ballots will be mailed on April 18, 2019.  


    If you miss the regular registration deadline (30 days prior to the election), you may still register for the election by showing up at the county election office at 201 West Main, Sidney, Montana up to and including election day. Between noon and the close of business on the day before election day, you may complete and submit a voter registration card, but you will need to return to the district voting location on election day to pick up and vote a ballot.


    A late registrant may obtain a ballot on election day at the following location: Fairview School/Administration Office, 713 S Western Ave, Fairview, MT



    Jacklyn Young, District Clerk